Australian Escort Reviews & Detailed Casual Encounters

Erotic adult services and glowing testimonials of sex in Sydney behind closed doors…

Meeting new people, who are open-minded and seeking a good time from casual encounters can be anxiety-producing for some.

Whether you are from lacking confidence, time or opportunity, putting yourself out there for a no strings attached date is a gamble at best

Are you seeking the exhilarating feeling of a flirtatious first date chase with sexy ladies and single girls all days of the week? Come closer and let me tell you a secret? The quest is only fun when you occasionally get to catch a prize or two.

You already know this!

Glowing Reviews Say It All!

So, why do you continue to sacrifice your time and sanity by testing your luck when searching for fun? Think of all the opportunities and money you are wasting on phone apps, dating sites and overpriced bars on the weekend?

Don’t leave your sexual self-care time to fate or chance. Take control of it, remove any anticlimax and feelings of disappointment from your next casual sex date. Book a well-reviewed professional; for all of those erotic encounters in Sydney and beyond.

Infamous lovers sought after sex workers and adult service providers; will turn your horny frown upsidedown

Book multi-award-winning escort and Australian great-sex-time giver Vivienne Black to enjoy an intimate encounter with a courtesan like no other.

MY STYLE & APPROACH

Feeling extra playful? Girls who play together, stay together! Why not request a threesome date with Vivienne and her delicious lesbian duo escort partners in crime.

Rest assured, It will be an evening you will not soon forget!

The below client reviews of Vivienne Black have been gathered from many online directories around the globe.

These are NSFW reviews and be warned! They paint a vivid picture that will send your imagination wild.

So, Are you ready to discover what you have been missing out on?

Read these steamy escort client recollections and erotica in the glowing reviews of Vivienne Black, and find out what awaits you next.

Bon Appetit

Read Up On the Adult Services provided by Sydney Escorts like Vivienne Black

Australian Escort Reviews

Scarlet Blue

TESTIMONIAL FROM ADAMDate published: April 13, 2018 at 11:43 pm Adam’s favourite image of Vivienne Black Melbourne is incredibly lucky and happy to have you back Miss VB.
Thanks for rocking my world again.
Adam

TESTIMONIAL FROM JD on Scarlet BlueDate published: October 5, 2019 at 2:48 pm 

Clients favourite image for the review of Vivienne Black - Hong Kong, Melbourne, Singapore, Sydney, Perth, Canberra, Wollongong Escort

JD’s favourite image of Vivienne Black 

Vivienne Black, you are fantastic!

I treasure our dates that we continue to have, you are a saint to put up with me.

Mentally, physically and emotionally, I am a happier man.

V you have been a solid support to me while I have been grieving the loss of my partner in the last few years.

Thank you!

Please do not let all my gushing paint an incorrect portrait of this horny woman.

The original, the one and only Vivi B!

V is a lot of fun. Be warned when taking her out for dinner dates, under your table will be hot. I nearly didn’t make it to the main meal, let alone my dessert.

V is an under the table tease and sleaze.

This superstar wore a small vibrator toy insider her while we ate out in the town! I got to control it, and whenever the wait staff would approach, V would be coming in her skirt.

The way her body cums is sight to watch, feel and lick.

We start with Sipping cocktails and end up with her to her choking deeply on mine with a smile.

All day, all night. Only then will she let me sleep…

I am a PSE anal fanatic, and V has no hesitation in fitting me in her tight places.

Apparently, she has never found a cock she couldn’t fit. I would believe that!

It saddened me to hear early this on this year that Vivienne was going on an extended leave soon possibly retiring next year.

She has advised me that she will still be catering to regular patrons-only while deciding if she returns to “front line” or not – in her words of course.

I am looking forward to our next double days for December dates. I plan to stuff my self in more ways than one with some holiday cheer.

If I am naughty enough then, I might be rewarded with the delightful tastes as all her playmates too.

Bree, Lana, Honey and Alana.

I promise to be very bad and see you all soon.

JD

TESTIMONIAL FROM JD on Scarlet BlueDate published: October 5, 2019 at 2:48 pm 

Clients favourite image for the review of Vivienne Black - Hong Kong, Melbourne, Singapore, Sydney, Perth, Canberra, Wollongong Escort

JD’s favourite image of Vivienne Black 

Vivienne Black, you are fantastic!

I treasure our dates that we continue to have, you are a saint to put up with me.

Mentally, physically and emotionally, I am a happier man.

V you have been a solid support to me while I have been grieving the loss of my partner in the last few years.

Thank you!

Please do not let all my gushing paint an incorrect portrait of this horny woman.

The original, the one and only Vivi B!

V is a lot of fun. Be warned when taking her out for dinner dates, under your table will be hot. I nearly didn’t make it to the main meal, let alone my dessert.

V is an under the table tease and sleaze.

This superstar wore a small vibrator toy insider her while we ate out in the town! I got to control it, and whenever the wait staff would approach, V would be coming in her skirt.

The way her body cums is sight to watch, feel and lick.

We start with Sipping cocktails and end up with her to her choking deeply on mine with a smile.

All day, all night. Only then will she let me sleep…

I am a PSE anal fanatic, and V has no hesitation in fitting me in her tight places.

Apparently, she has never found a cock she couldn’t fit. I would believe that!

It saddened me to hear early this on this year that Vivienne was going on an extended leave soon possibly retiring next year.

She has advised me that she will still be catering to regular patrons-only while deciding if she returns to “front line” or not – in her words of course.

I am looking forward to our next double days for December dates. I plan to stuff my self in more ways than one with some holiday cheer.

If I am naughty enough then, I might be rewarded with the delightful tastes as all her playmates too.

Bree, Lana, Honey and Alana.

I promise to be very bad and see you all soon.

JD

Clients favourite image for the review of Vivienne Black - Hong Kong, Melbourne, Singapore, Sydney, Perth, Canberra, Wollongong Escort

Senator’s favourite image of Vivienne Black I normally don’t post reviews, although there is always an exception to the rule. I had admired these Vivi and Bree from afar. I got the courage to make a booking with the fir a 2 hr PSE. After a few hiccups with our booking the time finally came to meet. Vivi’s aprt in Sydney is quite fantastic. Comfortable and spacious. I had always thought that these two ladies looked stunning from their Pictures, but seeing them in real life is something to behold!
I won’t go into 2 much detail about our ” date” except to say that it was way beyond my expectation. You could clearly see that Vivi and Bree love and enjoy what they do, I was not left wanting, although I could have been persuaded.I will definitely see these lovely ladies again.Go To Page

TESTIMONIAL FROM ANONYMOUS – VIP Date published: July 4, 2017 at 5:26 pmAnonymous’s favourite image of Vivienne Black 

What more can you say about these two, easily the sexiest and most horny duo I’ve been with, Brianna and Vivienne are just incredibly beautiful and sexy. If anyone around the world hasn’t gotten ahold of these two, do it, and do it very soon.

I won’t go into details about our date other than to say it was awesome.

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.TESTIMONIAL FROM DAVIDDate published: May 19, 2018 at 8:17 amRead all testimonials written by David

Clients favourite image for the review of Vivienne Black - Hong Kong, Melbourne, Singapore, Sydney, Perth, Canberra, Wollongong Escort

David’s favourite image of Vivienne Black Being out of the game for a while i thought it time to dip my toes back in and enjoy the ride.
And what a ride it was . I Booked the gorgeously naughty Vivienne Black for a 4 hr pse ..and it honestly was more than i could have imagined .
Naughty playful cheeky and sexy as hell there was never a dull moment but rather the time flew by far to quickly . I was totally consumed in this gorgeous siren and she made me feel like a King.
I Dont usually kiss and tell but this was not an encounter i could keep to my self .
Vivienne was more than i expected in personality appearance and experience.
I have found a companion that i wish i could see more often .
Untill next time Vivienne .
It is etched in my mind forever .

TESTIMONIAL FROM BBDate published: February 19, 2018 at 7:40 pm BB’s favourite image of Vivienne Black I met today an absolutely stunning woman with all the right curves and figure who new exactly how to play. Can’t wait to met here again with another friend. The sex was hot and steamy. She oozes sex appeal. Highly recommend her to anyone. Till next time.

TESTIMONIAL FROM LUCKYBADBOYDate published: March 14, 2019 at 9:11 am 

Clients favourite image for the review of Vivienne Black - Hong Kong, Melbourne, Singapore, Sydney, Perth, Canberra, Wollongong Escort

Luckybadboy’s favourite image of Vivienne Black 

The beautiful Vivienne Black, where do I start?

Its been over 12months since I last saw her, with her extremely busy tour schedule,  it has been impossible for us to find a time that works for both of us. It was spectacular to see her again last month for an amazing dinner date.

At dinner, the conversation was like two lovers catching up with many tales to tell. We dove into the amazing things that have been happening to us both since we last met. Vivienne has started up her own businesses, sinbydesign.com and Sugar Shaker clothing brand, and I got into the property market. It is refreshing to be able to talk to a sexy lady with her head screwed on.

After we finished dinner we made our way to the hotel for dessert. I opted for a pse kind of dessert!  don’t think I should spill the details about this amazing time all I will say is WOW.

Vivienne has mastered the bj don’t get me wrong she always been amazing at the head but in the past 12mth her skill is now mind-blowing, and the view from behind is spectacular. She has a  body to die for and I would highly recommend her to all.

My advice is to book in advance, I have booked in my next few days well ahead of time. She books out super fast these days and can be hard to catch last minute.

Luckybadboy

TESTIMONIAL FROM JON KELLYDate published: March 8, 2019 at 2:58 pm Jon Kelly’s favourite image of Vivienne BlackWow wow wow where do you start you would be an absolute fool not to see Vivienne till next time
Love Jon Kelly xxooxx

TESTIMONIAL FROM JAMESDate published: December 27, 2018 at 8:19 am James’s favourite image of Vivienne Black After a long time in the waiting I finally got to meet Vivienne. Vivienne is as beautiful in person as you see on here. The best thing about Vivienne is how comfortable she makes you feel and the connection you make together.

TESTIMONIAL FROM CHET – VIP Date published: December 4, 2018 at 10:20 am 

Clients favourite image for the review of Vivienne Black - Hong Kong, Melbourne, Singapore, Sydney, Perth, Canberra, Wollongong Escort

Chet’s favourite image of Vivienne Black I recently had the privilege of spending an afternoon with Vivienne that was one of the best experiences I’ve had to date. I originally thought I wouldn’t be able to meet with her due to my schedule but at expense to herself she made sure to accommodate my needs. I was rather nervous as this wasn’t something I did but V made sure I felt welcome and soon very relaxed;) Viv, I had a great time and looking forward to having some awesome new experiences with you in the future.

Clients favourite image for the review of Vivienne Black - Hong Kong, Melbourne, Singapore, Sydney, Perth, Canberra, Wollongong Escort

D’s favourite image of Vivienne Black Was fortunate enough to spend a couple of wonderful hours with Vivienne in Sydney. The booking was GFE and it was superb. She is a beautiful and sexy woman. I have anxiety and was a little nervous about this situation but I needn’t have worried. I was completely comfortable thanks to Vivi’s demeanour. The only regret I have is not spending more time with her. I have no hesitation in recommending Vivi and look forward to seeing her again in the future.

View – Scarlet Blue Escort Testimonials
Clients favourite image for the review of Vivienne Black - Hong Kong, Melbourne, Singapore, Sydney, Perth, Canberra, Wollongong Escort

Jason’s favourite image of Vivienne Black WOW.
After a hectic week had passed with work almost getting the best if me . I thought i would unwind with a bit of naughty R & R.
Vivienne was in town . After setting up a date which i must say was painless and very easy .
Deposits paid. Everything was set .
I decided to begin with a dinner date followed by a couple of hrs of pse fun.
Dinner was amazing , relaxed fluid and care free .
Vivienne made me forget my hectic week of work relaxing me with witty banter and naughty innuendos . After desert ..the sweet kind that is . and a Pedro Ximenez to round off the dinner .
Vivienne began to whisper the desert menu i was really waiting for .
Making our way back to the room . I put my order in and after a little more banter and another overview of the menu . My world of hectic stress dissapeard.
After 4 hrs of what i can only call a 3 Michelin star debaucherous pse adventure i was left satisfied and quenched beyond words.
Vivienne was so amazing that no real words can articulate the experience we enjoyed..
Cant wait to make this a regular outing
Thanks. Viv. and see you very soon .
J x

Australian Escort Reviews

Private Girls

Oh what a night! All I can say is I am a very lucky man to have recently booked the infamous Vivienne Black and her new dream team partner Brianna Price in Sydney. These ladies are remarkable and unstoppable. The booking process was fast and easy. A quick deposit here and short chat there and we were set to go. All I had to do now was wait for my lucky night to come around. I have to say I really appreciate how efficient yet personal this was. I was asked if I had any special requests for our booking… And I had a lot. Applause to these ladies for managing to pull off each and everyone of them! My evening finally came about. I arrived at Vivienne’s CBD incall… What an apartment! The prefect location for my three hours of porn star filled enjoyment to begin. I shall spare you reader of all the raunchy details as I believe you should just book yourself to find out how perfect heaven can be. All I will say is these two girls work so well together. Having been friends before being in the industry, their calm and inviting vibe is over powering and their sexual chemistry is intoxicating. I had such a great time, I extended another two hours and wish I could have stayed longer if the funds would permit. Thank you Bree and Vivi for a magical time. I will see you again soon for that raunchy overnight we discussed in vigorous detail. Until then…

B, June 2017

On a recent trip to Sydney, I had the pleasure to experience a mind blowing threesome with Honey Adams and Vivenne Black.

Having seen Honey a few times before I jumped on the opportunity when told Vivenne was available for a threesome,so booked a 2 hour amazing experience.

To say Honey and Vivenne work well together is an understatement, they are both incredibly beautiful, sexy ,athletic,dynamic, intelligent and caring.

And enjoy the pure pleasure of sex in many ways.

These girls love sucking cock, the enjoyment comes and comes. First slow and building with more vigour, but always tender and with large doses of saliva.

I ended blowing my huge load of cum down the back of Honey’s throat, while Vivenne was licking and massaging my balls.

After nearly 2 hours of intense fucking I lay there exhausted and completely satisfied in every way.

Honey and Vivenne you are both unbelievable. RATING 10 out of 10

Anthony August 2015

Ladies and gentlemen, I thought I would take the time to provide a review for the amazing Vivienne Black. As a relatively new punter I have read escort reviews to help me find my way…so to speak. These reviews are often a blow by blow (no pun intended) description of amazing sex, and I often wondered if they are real. So please rest assurance this is a genuine review.

These reviews also, often don’t mention some of the nuanced logistics of arranging a time with an escort. i.e. making contact, organising and setting up a time to meet, negotiating interests, meeting for the first time, relaxing and being made comfortable. So before I tell you about my blow by blow encounter with Ms Black, can I first say that if you approach Vivienne with respect and professionalism, you will be treated the same. Contact with Vivienne was easy, quick and relaxed. All correspondence leading up to our meeting was professional and discreet. 

On the day of our meeting, as things turned out we were both running a little late so we decided meet in a hotel bar. The venue Vivienne had chosen was classy and again discreet. When I first laid eyes on Vivienne walking though the bar my brain did backflips, she was stunning. I had ordered us some drinks so we sat and chatted. Vivienne was relaxed, funny and appeared genuinely engaged as we discussed a wide range of topics. Let me tell you… I could have stayed in that bar all afternoon with Vivienne, those couple of drinks were almost worth the price of admission alone. Eventually however, the topic of conversation turned to what each of us liked sexually and what the rest of the afternoon had in store for me. A few moments later I had to laugh at my predicament leaving the bar, as listening to Vivienne just talk about sex had made me hard. 

Once upstairs what occurred was a rollicking roller coaster ride of sexual activity. I had booked a couple of hours with Vivienne, and although I was making every effort to remember each and every moment, I simply don’t know where the time went. From the first moment she sat me down, and let me drink wine from her lips she took me down a path of sexual ecstasy. Starting slow with lavish attention, tease and temptation she took me on a sexual journey that drove me crazy with excitement, on chairs, beds and in showers, with bubbles, costumes and toys. Multiple positons and experiences had my heart racing and my cock hard the entire time. All of which will have me coming back to more.

Finally, when I was leaving I left a personal item behind. At the time I was unaware I had forgot it. A day or so later Vivienne contacted to say she had held onto it, not trusting anyone other than herself to ensure discretion was maintained. I was very grateful for this simple action but it speaks volumes as to how Vivienne does business. In the end, we agreed she would hold onto it…as ransom so to speak. Since then I have been dreaming of the day I get to pick it up, and I get to see the truly beautiful Vivienne Black once more.

Gary, April 2015

International Escort Reviews

The Erotic Review

TER ID: 296841Posted: March, 2016 by CLK2355
Appearance10 – One in a lifetime

Performance10 – One in a lifetime

Attitude so sexy

Atmosphere fun and fantastic

Session LocationCanberra

General Details

Vivienne is the perfect lady, the perfect companion. Comfortable in any setting, comfortable discussing any topic, comfortable in your company. She is genuinely interested in you, and what is going on in your life. She is a lady to enjoy the finest things with, loves champagne, and loves a nice meal. Spend as much time as you can with Vivienne, you receive the whole experience with Vivienne.

The Juicy Details

When things move to the bedroom though it’s as if a whole new Vivienne takes over. Vivienne is extremely sexual. She enjoys giving pleasure, she is quickly but oh so skilfully all over you, she devours you with her passion, she devours you with her lips and mouth, she devours you with her want – no, her need for you. She loves all positions and wants to try them all, as much as you can handle, as much as you can give her, she’ll want everything you’ve got. We had an amazing time, eating her deep, 69, then her riding me, then me on top, then some from behind, sideways, spooning, like I said she loves them all. Every opportunity she gets she deep throats you, just amazing. That moment when Vivienne stares into your eyes as she happily accepts your load, not wasting a single drop, her eyes, her beauty is a vision / a memory I’ll have forever.She also enjoys receiving pleasure, she wants – no, her need to be devoured, her breasts, her clit, her pussy all ache to be touched and caressed, all ache to be kissed and sucked. That moment when Vivienne reaches the heights of pleasure, her grabbing the back of my head pulling me to eat her deeper, the feel of her abs shaking as she multiple orgasms, another memory I’ll have forever. Definitely it’s an amazing experienced to be devoured by Vivienne, a hold on tight ride of your life, that you never know where it ends, just sit back and enjoy the ride.

Asia Touring Escort Reviews

Hong Kong & Singapore Touring Escort

TESTIMONIAL FROM SIDDate published: August 21, 2017 at 3:39 pmRead all testimonials written by SIDSID’s favourite image of Vivienne Black Don’t be fooled by her sweet laugh, or those full lips.
Vivienne is the type of woman you treat like a queen in public and a naughty woman in the bed room. I can’t wait to see her again in Hong Kong.

TESTIMONIAL FROM LOTHARIO – VIP Date published: March 29, 2019 at 11:01 am 

Clients favourite image for the review of Vivienne Black - Hong Kong, Melbourne, Singapore, Sydney, Perth, Canberra, Wollongong Escort

LoThAriO’s favourite image of Vivienne Black 

Had the privilege to meet VB during her Singapore Visit. I booked to meet her during my transit in Singapore and she adjusted her travel for the sake of me. Such a good gesture. When I met her I wouldn’t be surprised because such a sweet and friendly person can do only such things. She is a good companion who is worth to spend our time with.

Once we get into the mood, she showed me ‘the ultimate VB skills’. She is perfect in what she will offer. Simply amazing. Would highly recommend her to have top of the class experience.

Thanks Vivi for giving me such a wonderful time. Will definitely meet you again.

t goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Please keep in mind that I am no longer a full-time escort and can often respond to you faster if your first method of contact is via:

EMAIL/WEB FORM
SMS +614 74 845 502

I am the one who will leave the most delicious sweet taste lingering in your mouth as you undress and caress my soft smooth skin.

Raunchy, sensual, sex-crazed, deviant; a frisky bond girl escort and undeniable Aussie femme fatale. My mouth-watering tight curvaceous body is awaiting your touch.

best Sydney escorts available near me in Sydney CBD call girls, Eastern suburbs escorts, local Bondi call girls, North Sydney escorts, parramatta escorts, high-class manly call-girls

LET'S GET FRISKY?

And so the adventure begins...

Advance Bookings Essential